# Swansea Public Services Board - Membership 2017/18

#### **Statutory Members** (Core Group and Partnership Group)

Councillor Rob Stewart (Chair)- Leader of the Council

Andrew Davies (Vice Chair) - ABMU LHB

Councillor Jan Curtice Mid and West Fire and Rescue Service

Phil Roberts - Chief Executive

#### Designated Representatives:

Sian Harrop-Griffiths, Chief Officer – ABMU LHB

Mick Crennell, Chief Officer - Mid & West Wales Fire & Rescue Service

Martyn Evans, Chief Executive – Natural Resources Wales

### **Invited Participants** (Core Group and Partnership Group)

Dyfed Alsop – Welsh Government

Martin Jones - Chief Superintendent South Wales Police

Amanda Carr - Swansea Council for Voluntary Service

## **Invited Participants** (Partnership Group)

Chris Sivers - Safer Swansea Partnership

Clive Lloyd - Deputy Leader of the Council

Mark Child - Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing

Andrew Lewis - Cabinet Member for Housing, Energy & Building Services

Jen Raynor - Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Life-Long Learning

June Burtonshaw / Mary Sherwood - Cabinet Member for Future Generations

Erika Kirchner – Chair of Transformation and Future Council Policy Development and Delivery Committee

Bonnie Navarra - Police and Crime Commissioner South Wales Police (designated representative)

Eirian Evans - National Probation Service

David Bebb - Wales Community Rehabilitation Company

Nina Williams - Public Health Wales

Hilary Dover - Planning Group

Raymond Ciborowski - Swansea University

Jane Davidson - University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Mark Jones - Gower College

Helen Matthews - Job Centre Plus

Hywel Evans - Regional Business Forum

Keith Baker - Swansea Economic Regeneration Partnership

Philip McDonnell - Swansea Environmental Forum

Mike Phillips - Research Group

To be confirmed - DVLA

To be confirmed - Swansea Learning Partnership